stop-watch mail angle-double-down angle-double-up angle-double-right angle-double-left chevron-thin-down chevron-thin-up twitter-with-circle linkedin-with-circle facebook-with-circle
Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – January to March 2020

Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – January to March 2020

Spring Term 2020 – Concerts & Events:

ALL CHOIRS

Sunday 26th January – Bowling Social – a fun afternoon of bowling for choir and families

Sunday 1st March – Music Mark – A whole day of singing and music

Sunday 15th March – Spring Concert – details to be confirmed

 

 

Schedule:

The ‘normal’ pattern of Sunday rehearsals is:

2.00-3.30pm Training Choir
2.00-4.30pm Junior Choir
3.15-6.00pm Senior Choir

 

DateDetailsTimePlace
Sunday 12th January 2020FunSingCTC/CJC 2-4.15pm
CSC 4-6pm
Summercroft
Sunday 19th January 2020Open RehearsalNormalSummercroft
Sunday 26th January 2020Social - BowlingCTC 3-4pm
CJC 4-5pm
CSC 5-6pm
Aces of Lanes
4 Anchor Street
Bishops Stortford
Sunday 2nd February 2020RehearsalsNormalSummercroft
Sunday 9th February 2020RehearsalsNormalSummercroft
Sunday 16th February 2020NO REHEARSALSHALF TERM
Sunday 23rd February 2020RehearsalsNormalSummercroft
Sunday 1st March 2020Music MarkCTC 11am-4.30pm (TBC)
CJC/CSC 11am-6pm (TBC)
TBC
Sunday 8th March 2020RehearsalsNormalSummercroft
Saturday 14th March 2020RehearsalsCJC 2-3.30pm (TBC)
CSC 3.10-5pm (TBC)
Summercroft
Sunday 15th March 2020ConcertRehearsals:
CTC 4:20pm arrival (TBC)
CJC 3.20pm arrival (TBC)
CSC 2.20pm arrival (TBC)
TBC
Sunday 22nd March 2020Rehearsals & Easter Egg HuntNormalSummercroft
Sunday 26th April 2020First Rehearsal after Easter breakSummercroft