stop-watch mail angle-double-down angle-double-up angle-double-right angle-double-left chevron-thin-down chevron-thin-up twitter-with-circle linkedin-with-circle facebook-with-circle
Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – April to July 2021

Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – April to July 2021

 

The Summer 2021 schedule has been adapted to new shorter rehearsals to allow for the restrictions in place due to Covid-19.

For now the ‘new normal’ pattern of Sunday rehearsals is:

2.00-2.45pm Training Choir
3.00-4.15pm Junior Choir
4:30-6.00pm Senior Choir

Instead of the usual picnic concert Cantate will organise a smaller outdoor event for members and their families on the afternoon of Sunday 11th July. Details will be announced as they become available, but this is obviously dependent on government guidance.

DateDetailsTimeVenueFurther Details
Sunday 25th April 2021Rehearsals NormalSummercroft
Sunday 2nd May 2021RehearsalsNormalSummercroft
Sunday 9th May 2021RehearsalsNormalSummercroft
Sunday 16th May 2021RehearsalsNormalSummercroft
Sunday 23rd May 2021RehearsalsNormalSummercroft
Sunday 30th May 2021NO REHEARSALSHALF TERM
Sunday 6th June 2021RehearsalsNormalSummercroft
Sunday 13th June 2021RehearsalsNormalSummercroft
Sunday 20th June 2021RehearsalsNormalSummercroft
Sunday 27th June 2021RehearsalsNormalSummercroft
Sunday 4th July 2021RehearsalsNormalSummercroft
Sunday 11th July 2021Summer eventTBCTBCThis will be an outdoor afternoon event. Final details will be confirmed as Covid-19 restrictions lift.