stop-watch mail angle-double-down angle-double-up angle-double-right angle-double-left chevron-thin-down chevron-thin-up twitter-with-circle linkedin-with-circle facebook-with-circle
Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – January to March 2021

Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – January to March 2021

Due to current restrictions Cantate is running shorter, online rehearsals via Zoom this term. Rehearsals are weekly for training and junior choir and monthly for senior choir.

 

 

DateDetailsTimeVenueFurther Details
Sunday 10th January 2021Rehearsals CTC 2:30-3:00pm
CJC 3:15-3:50pm
Zoom
Sunday 17th January 2021Rehearsals CTC 2:30-3:00pm
CJC 3:15-3:50pm
Zoom
Sunday 24th January 2021Rehearsals CTC 2:30-3:00pm
CJC 3:15-3:50pm
Zoom
Sunday 31st January 2021Rehearsals CTC 2:30-3:00pm
CJC 3:15-3:50pm
CSC 4:00-6:00pm
Zoom
Sunday 7th February 2021Rehearsals CTC 2:30-3:00pm
CJC 3:15-3:50pm
Zoom
Sunday 14th February 2021NO REHEARSALSHALF TERM
Sunday 21st February 2021NO REHEARSALSHALF TERM
Sunday 28th February 2021RehearsalsCTC 2:30-3:00pm
CJC 3:15-3:50pm
CSC 4:00-6:00pm
Zoom
Sunday 7th March 2021RehearsalsCTC 2:30-3:00pm
CJC 3:15-3:50pm
Zoom
Sunday 14th March 2021RehearsalsCTC 2:30-3:00pm
CJC 3:15-3:50pm
Zoom
Sunday 21st March 2021RehearsalsCTC 2:30-3:00pm
CJC 3:15-3:50pm
Zoom
Sunday 28th March 2021RehearsalsCSC 4:00-6:00pmZoom