stop-watch mail angle-double-down angle-double-up angle-double-right angle-double-left chevron-thin-down chevron-thin-up twitter-with-circle linkedin-with-circle facebook-with-circle
Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – September to December 2021

Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – September to December 2021

ALL CHOIRS

Christmas Concert – Cantate by Candlelight
Sunday 12th December at 6pm – St Mary’s Church, Standon

Music Works 
Sunday 17th October at Birchwood High School
CSC & CJC – 12:30pm-6pm
CSC 2:15pm-6pm

CSC only

Finale Concert with VOCES8, Hatfield House Music Festival
Sunday 3rd October – The Old Palace, Hatfield House

The ‘normal’ pattern of Sunday rehearsals is:

3:15-4.00pm Training Choir (S)
2.00-3.45pm Junior Choir
3.45-6.00pm Senior Choir

Sunday rehearsals are held at Summercroft School, Plaw Hatch Close

From September 2021 a second training choir rehearsal will take place on Monday after school. Training choir members will register for either the Sunday or the Monday rehearsal. The same music will be covered by both parts of the training choir and they will come together for performances.

The ‘normal’ pattern of Monday  rehearsals is:

4:00-4:45pm Training Choir (M)

Monday rehearsals are held at Parsonage Hall – the car park at Parsonage Hall is accessed via Church Manor. There is no access via Glebe Court.

Parsonage Hall Map

 

 

 

 

DateDetailsTimeVenueFurther Details
Sunday 5th September 2021Rehearsals 3:45-6:00pmSummercroftCSC only
Sunday 12th September 2021RehearsalsNormalSummercroftFunSing for CTC-S and CJC
Normal CSC
Monday 13th September 2021Rehearsals NormalParsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 19th September 2021Rehearsals NormalSummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Mondat 20th September 2021Rehearsals NormalParsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 26th September 2021Rehearsals NormalSummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 27th September 2021Rehearsals NormalParsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 3rd October 2021Rehearsals Normal - CTC-S & CJC
from 11am CSC
Summercroft - CTC-s & CJC
Hatfield House - CSC
CTC-S & CJC rehearsal
CSC concert with Voces8
Monday 4th October 2021Rehearsals NormalParsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 10th October 2021 Rehearsals NormalSummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 11h October 2021 Rehearsals NormalParsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 17th October 2021Rehearsals Musicworks
12:30-6pm CJC & CSC
3:15-6pm CTC
BirchwoodCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 18th October 2021Rehearsals NormalParsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 24th October 2021NO REHEARSALSHALF TERM
Monday 25th October 2021NO REHEARSALSHALF TERM
Sunday 31st October 2021Rehearsals NormalSummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 1st November 2021Rehearsals NormalParsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 7th November 2021Rehearsals NormalSummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 8th November 2021Rehearsals NormalParsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 14th November 2021RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 15th November 2021Rehearsals NormalParsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 21st November 2021Rehearsals NormalSummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 22nd November 2021Rehearsals NormalParsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 28th November 2021RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 29th November 2021Rehearsals NormalParsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 5th December 2021Rehearsals NormalSummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 6th December 2021Rehearsals NormalParsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 12th December 2021Christmas ConcertTBCSt Mary's Church, StandonConcert starts at 6pm
CTC-S & CTC-M
CJC
CSC