stop-watch mail angle-double-down angle-double-up angle-double-right angle-double-left chevron-thin-down chevron-thin-up twitter-with-circle linkedin-with-circle facebook-with-circle
Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – January to March 2022

Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – January to March 2022

 

DateDetailsTimeVenueFurther Details
Sunday 9th January 2022Rehearsals SummercroftFunSing for CTC-S and CJC
CSC
Monday 10th January 2022Rehearsals Parsonage HallFunSing for CTC-M
Sunday 16th January 2022Rehearsals SummercroftOpen Rehearsal for CTC-S, CJC & CSC
Monday 17th January 2022Rehearsals Parsonage HallOpen Rehearsal for CTC-M
Sunday 23rd January 2022Rehearsals SummercroftCTC-S, CJC & CSC
Monday 24th January 2022Rehearsals Parsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 30th January 2022Rehearsals SummercroftCTC-S, CJC & CSC
Monday 31st January 2022Rehearsals Parsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 6th February 2022Rehearsals SummercroftCTC-S, CJC & CSC
Monday 7th February 2022Rehearsals Parsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 13th February 2022NO REHEARSALSHALF TERM
Monday 14th February 2022NO REHEARSALSHALF TERM
Sunday 20th February 2022Rehearsals SummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 21st February 2022Rehearsals Parsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 27th February 2022Rehearsals SummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 28th February 2022Rehearsals Parsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 6th March 2022Rehearsals SummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 7th March 2022Rehearsals Parsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 13th March 2022Rehearsals SummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 14th March 2022Rehearsals Parsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 20th March 2022Rehearsals SummercroftCTC-S
CJC
CSC
Monday 21st March 2022Rehearsals Parsonage HallCTC-M
Sunday 27th March 2022ConcertTBCCTC-S, CTC-M, CJC & CSC