stop-watch mail angle-double-down angle-double-up angle-double-right angle-double-left chevron-thin-down chevron-thin-up twitter-with-circle linkedin-with-circle facebook-with-circle
Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – January to March 2024

Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – January to March 2024

CJC & CSC

Spring Concert with Amici Cantate
Sunday 24th March 2024 4:30pm
St Nicholas School, Harlow

 

The ‘normal’ pattern of Sunday rehearsals is:

3:15-4.00pm Training Choir (S)
2.00-3.45pm Junior Choir
3.45-6.00pm Senior Choir

Sunday rehearsals are held at Summercroft School, Plaw Hatch Close, Bishop’s Stortford

 

 

 

 

DateDetailsTimeVenueFurther Details
Sunday 14th January 2024Open Rehearsals NormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 21st January 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 28th January 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 4th February 2024MusicWorksTBCTBCCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 11th February 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 18th February 2024NO REHEARSALSHALF TERM CTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 25th February 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 3rd March 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 10th March 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 17th March 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 24th March 2024Concert with Amici CantateRehearsal TBD
Concert at 4:30pm
St Nicholas School, HarlowCJC & CSC