stop-watch mail angle-double-down angle-double-up angle-double-right angle-double-left chevron-thin-down chevron-thin-up twitter-with-circle linkedin-with-circle facebook-with-circle
Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – April to June 2024

Concert and Rehearsal Schedule – April to June 2024

ALL CHOIRS

Picnic Concert
Sunday 30th June 2024

 

The ‘normal’ pattern of Sunday rehearsals is:

3:15-4.00pm Training Choir
2.00-3.45pm Junior Choir
3.45-6.00pm Senior Choir

Sunday rehearsals are held at Summercroft School, Plaw Hatch Close, Bishop’s Stortford

 

 

 

 

DateDetailsTimeVenueFurther Details
Sunday 21st April 2024Open Rehearsals NormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 28th April 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 5th May 2024NO REHEARSALBANK HOLIDAY CTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 12th May 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 19th May 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 26th May 2024NO REHEARSALSHALF TERM CTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 2nd June 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 9th June 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 16th June 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 23rd June 2024RehearsalsNormalSummercroftCTC, CJC & CSC
Sunday 30th June 2024Picnic ConcertTBCSt Nicholas School, HarlowCTC, CJC & CSC